Back to list ›
Tina Pawlik

Co/Line Producer

Doctor Thorne

Credits Include

Title Genre Director  /  Producer
Top Boy Crime Drama Series

Reinaldo Marcus Green / Yvonne Ibazebo, Charles Steele, Alasdair Flind

Bodyguard Conspiracy Action Drama Series

Thomas Vincent, John Strickland  /  Eric Coulter, Priscilla Parish

Fearless Legal Thriller Drama Series Pete Travis  /  Adrian Sturges
Doctor Thorne Period Drama Niall McCormack  /  Helen Gregory 
Detectorists Comedy Drama Series Mackenzie Crook  /  Adam Tandy
The Quiet Ones Horror John Pogue  /  James Gay-Rees, Ben Holden, Simon Oakes, Steven Chester Prince

View full credit list ›



NTA Award for Best New Drama - 'Bodyguard'
BAFTA Award for Scripted Comedy – Production Team ('Detectorists')



Additional Information

Countries worked in:  France, Iceland, Italy, Poland, UAE, UK, US.

Tina was selected as one of the Screen International ‘Stars of Tomorrow and has additionally completed a number of production placements as part of the Magic Light Pictures ‘Production Placement Programme’.