Back to list ›
Gabriel Foster Prior


The Wall of Mexico

Credits Include

Title Genre Director  /  Producer
The Wall of Mexico Political Comedy Drama Zachary Cotler, Magdalena Zyzak / Adrian Durazo, Sarahi Castro, Marla Arreola
Lucid Thriller

Adam Morse / Adam Rose

Rise Of The Footsoldier 3 Action Comedy Zachary Adler / Tiernan Hanby, Andrew Loveday, Michael Loveday
The Drunk Comedy Short Gabriel Foster Prior / Gabriel Foster Prior, Seann Walsh
Rise Of The Footsoldier Part II Crime Drama Ricci Harnett / Andrew Loveday
Eden Lodge Horror Thriller Andreas Prodromou / John Kyriacou, Andreas Prodromou

View full credit list ›


Golden Movie Award for Best Feature (‘Lucid’)
Hollywood Film Festival award for Best Film ('Lucid')

The National Film Awards for Best Independent Film ('Rise Of The Footsoldier 3’)

Marbella Film Festival award for Best Film ('Rise Of The Footsoldier 3')

London Ealing Film Awards for Best Film, Best Director ('The Drunk')

Nomination for BAFTA New Talent Award ('Pebble')

Scottish Screens Best of Scottish Shorts winner ('Salt Beef and Rye')

Additional Information

Countries worked in:  UK, USA.